TERM DATES 2017/18

Autumn Term 1:
INSET Day - Wednesday 6th September 2017
Thursday 7th September 2017 – Thursday 19th October 2017
INSET Day - Friday 20th October 2017

Autumn Term 2:
Monday 30th October 2017 – Tuesday 19 December 2017

Spring Term 1:
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018
INSET DAY - Monday 12th February

Spring Term 2:
Monday 26th February 2018 – Friday 23 March 2018

Summer Term 1:
INSET DAY - Monday 9th April
Tuesday 10th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Summer Term 2:
Monday 4th June 2018 – Tuesday 24th July 2018
INSET DAY - Wednesday 25th July

TERM DATES 2018/19

Back to School - Thursday 6th September

Autumn Term 1:
INSET: Wednesday 5th September

Thursday 6th September - Friday 26th October

Autumn Term 2:
INSET: Friday 7th December

Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December

Spring Term 1:
INSET: Monday 11th February

Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

Spring Term 2:
INSET: Monday 29th April

Monday 25th February - Friday 12th April

Summer Term 1:
Monday 29th April - Friday 24th May
*BANK HOLIDAY - Whitsun - Monday 6th May*

Summer Term 2:
INSET: Monday 24th June

Monday 3rd June - Wednesday 24th July

Bank Holiday Dates

25th December 2017 - Christmas Day

26th December 2017 - Boxing Day

1st January 2018 - New Years Day

30th March 2018 - Good Friday

2nd April 2018 - Easter Monday

7th May 2018 - May Day

28th May 2018 - Spring Bank Holiday

27 August 2018 - Summer Bank Holiday

 

 

 

 


Bank Holiday Dates

Tuesday 25th December - Christmas Day

Wednesday 26th December - Boxing Day

Tuesday 1st January - New Years Day

Friday 19th April - Good Friday

Monday 22nd April - Easter Monday

Monday 6th May - May Day

Monday 27th May - Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 26th August - Summer Bank Holiday


For further holiday dates, CLICK HERE to be redirected to the Derby City Council website.

You will receive a School Newsletter at regular intervals - to view online CLICK HERE
The Newsletter will include exact holiday dates and additional dates when the School will be closed.